SomethingExcitingIsComing.com

Click above to be eligible to win, but I can’t tell you what!

In a few days my store with The OpenSky Project will open. The OpenSky Project is a new, innovative way to shop. My shop will be stocked with all kinds of cool art, photo and design products. As a consumer of design software, computer equipment, art supplies, cameras, photo equipment, lenses, lights, flashes and the like, I will be making products that I use and fully believe in, available to you. I will be sharing my personal experiences with the products to help you decide which product is best for you. I love to research products and make an informed decision when making a purchase, and I want to share that with you. What better way to shop? People that you trust, that you care about, that care about YOU, bring you products they believe in.

Best of all, when you buy at my OpenSky shop, each and every purchase you make is completely GUARANTEED! You may return any purchase, for any reason, in its original condition, within 1 year for a FULL REFUND. And we’ll pay for the shipping! What could be better than that!?!

ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN TODAY (tell them I sent you)! … and look for my new OpenSky shop in a few more days!!

If you’re a supplier, and want me to try your products and share them with my world, just let me know!

